1st Chevau Léger Lanciers de la ligne

We are the 1st regiment of Light horse lancers. This is a Mount and blade: Napoleonic wars regiment. We play as the brilliant French Empire, vive la france! Our TS server is 2.49.45.132
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jul 2017
 
Sun 02 Jul 2017
 
Mon 03 Jul 2017
 
Tue 04 Jul 2017
 
Wed 05 Jul 2017
 
Thu 06 Jul 2017
 
Fri 07 Jul 2017
 
Sat 08 Jul 2017
 
Sun 09 Jul 2017
 
Mon 10 Jul 2017
 
Tue 11 Jul 2017
 
Wed 12 Jul 2017
 
Thu 13 Jul 2017
 
Fri 14 Jul 2017
 
Sat 15 Jul 2017
 
Sun 16 Jul 2017
 
Mon 17 Jul 2017
 
Tue 18 Jul 2017
 
Wed 19 Jul 2017
 
Thu 20 Jul 2017
 
Fri 21 Jul 2017
 
Sat 22 Jul 2017
 
Sun 23 Jul 2017
 
Mon 24 Jul 2017
 
Tue 25 Jul 2017
 
Wed 26 Jul 2017
 
Thu 27 Jul 2017
 
Fri 28 Jul 2017
 
Sat 29 Jul 2017
 
Sun 30 Jul 2017
 
Mon 31 Jul 2017